FINANCE & Relations

Our Focus

Finance and Relations establishes a sustainable financial structure that allows projects to securely and successfully operate. We also ensure that these projects are operating in a legal manner. As it pertains to relations, we manage all relations with external partners such as sponsors, advisors and so on.

Members
18

Number of subteams
4

The Subteams

Finance

We are responsible for the systemic recording, monitoring and informational consolidation of money and service flows resulting from operation processes. Additionally, we aim to secure the future of the organization financially.

Law

We are responsible for the legal relations of the organization.

Relations

We provide networking opportunities for our members through joint initiatives with other organizations. Additionally, we offer support to projects through our advisory board who provides consultation on different project matters.

Sponsorship

We acquire new sponsors and maintain relationships with our current sponsors.

Contact Us

FINANCE & Relations

Unser Fokus

Finance and Relations schafft eine nachhaltige Finanzstruktur, die einen sicheren und erfolgreichen Betrieb der Projekte ermöglicht. Außerdem stellen wir sicher, dass diese Projekte rechtlich einwandfrei funktionieren. Was die Beziehungen des Vereins betrifft, so verwalten wir alle Beziehungen zu externen Partnern wie Sponsoren, Beratern usw.

Mitglieder
18

Anzahl der Subteams
4

Die Subteams

Finance

Wir sind verantwortlich für die systematische Erfassung, Überwachung und informatorische Konsolidierung der Geld- und Leistungsströme, die sich aus den Betriebsabläufen ergeben. Darüber hinaus ist es unser Ziel, die Zukunft der Organisation finanziell abzusichern.

Law

Wir sind für die rechtlichen Beziehungen der Organisation verantwortlich.

Relations

Wir bieten unseren Mitgliedern Möglichkeiten für Networking durch gemeinsame Initiativen mit anderen Organisationen. Darüber hinaus bieten wir Unterstützung für Projekte durch unser Advisory Board an, welches uns in verschiedenen Projektfragen berät.

Sponsorship

Wir akquirieren neue Sponsoren und pflegen die Beziehungen zu unseren derzeitigen Sponsoren.

Kontaktiere uns