about us

we are

Enactus Munich is part of the global Enactus network and unites approximately 120 motivated students from various universities in Munich. Our projects form the heart of the association and our sponsors and advisors form the basis. This allows us to have a more sustainable effect thanks to financial and professional support.

part of the enactus family

With over 70,000 members in around 1,730 Enactus teams at colleges and universities in 37 countries, Enactus is the largest student entrepreneurship initiative in the world. By establishing independent non-profit organizations, we solve social and environmental problems with an entrepreneurial approach and thus contribute to the implementation of the 17 Sustainable Development Goals of the United Nations.

our mission

SHAPING OUR FUTURE SUSTAINABLY.
THROUGH INNOVATION, TEAM SPIRIT AND ENTREPRENEURSHIP.

Together, we want to contribute to the achievement of the 17 Sustainable Development Goals of the United Nations. As a team, we develop social innovations and implement them in various projects that solve existing problems in the long term. We ensure the sustainability of our work by founding non-profit organizations, which are to organize and finance themselves in the long term.

our story

Since 2009, our team has been committed to solving problems around the world. In particular, our projects promote education, integration, water supply, health and environmental protection. We regularly set up social, independent organizations to solve problems in the long term.

School Uganda

In 2013, we achieved our greatest success yet with the OneDollarGlasses project and won the Enactus World Cup. Today, EinDollarBrille e.V. is an independent association that has already sold over 100,000 low-priced glasses worldwide to give people in poverty the opportunity to see properly again.

On 17.01.2020 we celebrated our 10th anniversary with our members, supporters and sponsors. In a short video we have compiled the highlights of the last ten years for you.

our Association structure

The structure of the association forms the framework of our organization. The departments are the core of the association. They enable the projects to grow and survive sustainably.

our board

Our Board of Directors is the legal representative of Enactus Munich. At the same time, our board members are the heads of the four different Departments.

Maxim Meinert

Head of HR & Events

Matthias Conzelmann

Head of Finance & Law

Korbian Kuegler

Head of Operations & Innovation

Greta Grote

Head of Marketing, Sponsoring & Strategic Relations

our Projects

Our seven Projects are the heart of Enactus Munich. We operate globally on four continents in six different countries. Behind every project is a strong team that builds and advances the projects.

You want to be part of enactus ?

Enactus Munich is part of the global Enactus network and thus part of the largest student entrepreneurship initiative in the world. We are also one of the largest of the more than 30 German teams. As a member of our association, you will work together with over 120 motivated students from various disciplines at Munich's universities to solve social and ecological problems sustainably.

Wir sind
Unsere Mission
Unsere Geschichte
Unsere Vereinsstruktur
Unser Vorstand
Unsere Ressorts
Unsere Projekte
Join us

über uns

WIR Sind

Enactus München gehört zum globalen Enactus-Netzwerk und vereint rund 120 motivierte Studierende aus unterschiedlichen Universitäten und Hochschulen Münchens. Unsere Projekte bilden das Herzstück des Vereins. Unsere Sponsoren und Advisoren bilden die Grundlage des Vereins, da wir durch die finanzielle und fachliche Unterstützung nachhaltiger wirken können.

teil der enactus familie

Mit über 70.000 Mitgliedern in rund 1.730 Enactus-Teams an Hochschulen und Universitäten in 37 Ländern ist Enactus die größte studentische Entrepreneurship Initiative der Welt. Durch die Gründung eigenständiger gemeinnütziger Organisationen lösen wir soziale und ökologische Probleme mit unternehmerischem Ansatz und leisten somit einen Beitrag zur Umsetzung der 17 Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung der Vereinten Nationen.

unsere mission

NACHHALTIG UNSERE ZUKUNFT GESTALTEN. DURCH INNOVATION, TEAMGEIST UND UNTERNEHMERTUM.

Gemeinsam wollen wir einen Beitrag zur Verwirklichung der 17 Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung der Vereinten Nationen leisten. Im Team entwickeln wir soziale Innovationen und setzen diese in verschiedene Projekte um, die bestehende Probleme langfristig lösen. Die Nachhaltigkeit unserer Arbeit stellen wir durch die Gründung gemeinnütziger Organisationen sicher, die sich langfristig selbst organisieren und finanzieren.

unsere geschichte

Seit 2009 setzt sich unser Team dafür ein, Probleme auf der ganzen Welt zu lösen. Unsere Projekte fördern insbesondere Bildung, Integration, Wasserversorgung, Gesundheit und Umweltschutz. Regelmäßig gründen wir soziale Organisationen aus, die dann eigenständig bestehen bleiben, um die Probleme langfristig zu lösen.

School Uganda

Im Jahr 2013 erzielten wir mit dem Projekt OneDollarGlasses unseren bisher größten Erfolg und gewannen den Enactus Worldcup. EinDollarBrille e.V. ist heute ein eigenständiger Verein, der weltweit bereits über 100.000 preisgünstige Brillen verkauft hat, um Menschen in Armut die Möglichkeit zu geben, wieder richtig zu sehen.

Am 17.01.2020 feierten wir unser 10-jähriges Jubiläum mit unseren Mitgliedern, Unterstützern und Sponsoren. In einem kurzen Video haben wir die Highlights der letzten zehn Jahre für euch zusammengestellt.

Unsere Vereinsstruktur

Die Vereinsstruktur bildet den Rahmen unserer Organisation. Die Ressorts sind der Kern des Vereins. Sie ermöglichen es den Projekten zu wachsen und nachhaltig zu bestehen.

Unser VORSTAND

Unser Vorstand ist die rechtliche Vertretung von Enactus München. Gleichzeitig sind unsere Vorstände die Leiter der vier verschiedenen Ressorts.

Unsere Projekte

Unsere sieben Projekte sind das Herz von Enactus München. Wir wirken global in sechs Ländern auf vier verschiedenen Kontinenten. Hinter jedem Projekt steht ein starkes Team, das die Projekte aufbaut und voranbringt.

Du willst teil von enactus werden?

Enactus München ist Teil des globalen Enactus-Netzwerks und ist somit Teil der größten studentischen Entrepreneurship Initiative der Welt. In unserem Team arbeiten über 120 motivierte Studierende aus verschiedenen Fachrichtungen der Münchner Hochschulen zusammen, um soziale und ökologische Probleme zu lösen. Somit gehören wir zu den größten der über 30 deutschen Teams.

Wir sind
Unsere Mission
Unsere Geschichte
Unsere Vereinsstruktur
Unser Vorstand
Unsere Ressorts
Unsere Projekte
Mitmachen